↑ Return to Contact Us

Area 82 Contacts

The Area 82 representatives for 2013/14 are as follows:

General Service Delegate:           Marilyn R.
Alt. General Service Delegate:     Boyd B.
Area Chairperson:                      Tim M.
Treasurer:                                  Tony D.
Secretary/Registar:                    Jocelyn I.

1 comment

  1. Deborah MacDonald

    I am looking for the minutes of the 2012 Area 82 Assembly in Newfoundland.
    Are they available via web or e mail?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>